Search

The Company

Fight Network is Canada's only TV channel dedicated to complete coverage of combat sports, including fights, fighters, fight news and fight lifestyle. The channel is carried nationally on all major cable, satellite and telco systems in Canada. Fight Network is available on multiple platforms including TV, web, mobile and radio. Main Contact Line: 416-987-7841.

Executives

Leonard Asper, CEO
Anthony Cicione, General Manager
anthony@fightnetwork.com
Chad Midgley, VP Programming & Production
chad@fightnetwork.com
Mark Winokur, VP Sales
adsales@fightnetwork.com
Rahonie Singh, Accounting
rahonie@fightnetwork.com

Management

Ariel Shnerer, Programming Manager
ariel@fightnetwork.com
Steve Duncan, Creative Director
steve@fightnetwork.com

Board of Directors

Loudon Owen, Chairman
loudon@fightnetwork.com
Ed Nordholm
enordholm@fightnetwork.com